Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Rat Skates

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.

On Friday August 12th at Midnight EST, 11 PM CST and 9 PM PST, Rat Skates join the hosts of the Up Close and Personal Radio Show. The Director of Born in The Basement will be interviewed on the show. Tune in for this great interview Live at Midnight EST, and listen to our podcasts of our other great interviews. From People involved in the Entertainment Industry