Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Teen Sensation - Corrine McKnight

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 1 comment
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.
h:203223
s:2028281
archived

Corrine McKnight a young teenage actor and singer is scheduled to be on the show June 29th at 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST and 1 PM PST. Corrine has just got started with her career but has many credits already make sure you tune into the show for our interview with this young teen sensation 

Comments

 comments