Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk! Going Gym Free w/Marc Prescott/Beth Sims & Guest Tom Danehy

  • Broadcast in Goals
Up2Me Radio

Up2Me Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up2Me Radio.
h:412127
s:8492075
archived

Special Note:  This show airs 4 pm - 5 pm PT, 6 pm - 7 pm CST and 7 pm - 8 pm EST

Welcome to Let's Talk!  Going Gym Free with your Hosts Marc and Beth and today's very special Guest Tom Danehy, CEO of the Daviess County, Washington, Indiana YMCA.

The Daviess County Family YMCA makes support and opportunities accessible to empower children, youth and adults to learn, grow and thrive. With a focus on youth development, healthy living and social responsibility, the Y nurtures the potential of every youth and teen, improves our community’s health and well-being and provides opportunities to give back and support our neighbors. Tom has been CEO of the Daviess County YMCA since 1996. Before moving to Washington, he served Y's in Florida, California and Washington State. Tom grew up in Toledo, Ohio, and both he and his wife, Kathy, are graduates of Bowling Green State University. www.dcymca.org

The opinions expressed during this radio broadcast are for inspiration, information and edutainment purposes only.

This show is a production of Atlana Life Radio and to learn more visit us at www.atlantaliferadio.com

Comments