Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk! Going Gym Free w/Marc Prescott/Beth Sims & Guest Dionysia Huval

  • Broadcast in Health
Up2Me Radio

Up2Me Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up2Me Radio.
h:412127
s:8406087
archived

Special Note:  This show airs at 4 pm - 5 pm PT, 6 pm - 7 pm CST, and 7 pm - 8 pm EST.

Welcome to the Let's Talk! Going Gym Free Radio Show with your Hosts Marc and Beth and today's special Guest Ms. Dionysia Huval.

Today's Conversation is about Dodie's Story: A Perspective on Wellness

There is no magic here. I sought an exercise program as well to accompany my change in eating habits. There is patience and breath to this process. It is difficult to put my experience into words without sounding like an infomercial, and I generally do not go “social” with my opinions.

Dionysia Huval, Wellness Client   (Ms. Huval participated in an on the job wellness program at US TELEHEALTH™, LLC) See more at: www.us-telehealth.com/dodies-story-a-perspective-on-wellness/#more-235

The opinions expressed during this radio broadcast are for inspiration, information and edutainment purposes only.

This show is a production of Atlanta Life Radio to learn more visit us at www.atlantaliferadio.com

 

 

 

Comments