Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk! Going Gym Free w/Marc Prescott/Beth Sims & Guest Mr. Zeke Zeringue

  • Broadcast in Health
Up2Me Radio

Up2Me Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up2Me Radio.
h:412127
s:8343617
archived

Special Note:  This show airs live at 4 pm - 5 pm PT, 6 pm - 7 pm CST and 7 pm - 8 pm EST.

Welcome to Let's Talk!  Going Gym Free with your Hosts Marc and Beth with today's special Guest Mr. Zeke Zeringue CEO of Performance Energy Services.

Today's Topic:  Working in Sync: Health, Safety and Enviornment.

A Word from Zeke:

I have worked in the energy world most of my life – call it a passion or crazy – I will let you decide for yourself. Having spent over 44 years in the energy industry I have seen technology advance, changes in efficiency and have witnessed first-hand how cyclical the energy world can be.I’m grateful for personal career milestones but the results have helped me understand a more important piece of this puzzle and that is the people, the employees and the essential focus on health, safety and environment. Because of this, I have a passion to tell stories of exceptional people and capture the moments that make the world a better place.

The opinions expressed during this radio broadcast are for inspiration, information and entertainment purposes only.

This show is a production of Atlanta Life Radio and to learn more visit us at www.atlantaliferadio.com

Comments