Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk! Going Gym Free w/Marc Prescott/Beth Sims & Guest Scott Clitheroe MD

  • Broadcast in Health
Up2Me Radio

Up2Me Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up2Me Radio.
h:412127
s:8327611
archived

Special Note:  This Show airs at 4 pm - 5 pm PT, 6 pm - 7 pm CST and 7 pm - 8 pm EST

Welcome to the Let's Talk!  Going Gym Free Radio Show with your hosts Marc Prescott and Beth Sims. Join us in our virtual wellness cafe for today's conversation "The T on Health" with special guest Scott Clitheroe MD and Chief Medical Officer for US TELEHEALTH™, LLC

The doctor patient relationship is vital and here is a excerpt of a letter Dr. Clitheroe wrote to himself as he embarked on his career as a physician.

"There’s a relationship that forms between you and your patients. You will certainly do your best to treat them and to educate them about their health. Yet you will most certainly get much more in return. You will learn much from them as well. They will teach you about courage, grace, and perseverance. - See more at: https://www.us-telehealth.com/a-letter-to-my-younger-self/#more-200

The opinions expressed in this radio broadcast are for inspiration, information and entertainment purposes only.

This show is a production of Atlanta Life Radio and to learn more visit us www.atlantaliferadio.com

 

 

Comments