Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Test Show - Comedy with Linda Irwin and Gertrude Sneedle!

  • Broadcast in Comedy
  • 0 comments
Unseen World

Unseen World

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unseen World.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 595-2230

h:366497
s:3827989
archived

Testing my telephone capabilities, switching from cellular to land line to see if it will work.

This little ditty is a comedy skit I wrote (I am both myself and Gertrude Sneedle - but I bet you would guess that if you are listening).

Why should test shows be boring?  A throw-back to my old days of comedy radio talk show!

Suitable for all audiences of all ages.  Be sure to catch our premiere of Unseen World when Saundra Greene and I will be discussing topics for upcoming shows!  Monday, October 1st, 10:00 p.m. Eastern/9:00 p.m. Central, 8:00 p.m. Mountain and 7:00 p.m. Pacific.

 

Comments

 comments