Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.

Under the Mat with Paloma Returns

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

Under the Mat with Paloma returns back to Unlimitedradio247.net and blogtalk radio, after being off the air for a few weeks we come back with a Bang. This return we will have 2 guests joining us and even though we have made a few changes to the show we will still be kicking butt.

On our first hour of the show we have Arik Angel joining us and will be discussing all about his upcoming projects, shows & all that you wanted to know about him.

For the 2nd hour of show we will have BOW's Outlaw Champion Andy Dalton now what will this Southern Dirty Outlaw Champion be discussing with us... Well if you want to know them come check him out & check out what offer Paloma has for this Outlaw Champion.

Plus what announcements will Paloma have regarding her New & Upcoming Wrestling promotion of G & T Wrestling, well if you want to know then come listen. One thing is for sure and that is that Paloma has alot of Surprises in stored for her upcoming promotion and she will be making them public each and every week until the week of the Big Debut!!

So for all those Fans & Haters of Arik Angel or Andy Dalton then listen to us via net or calling to the show. Plus you can give us a call to talk to them or start sending your questions in as well. 

So with this said Don’t you all Dare Miss this show because you Never know what surprises We will be pulling out from Under the Mat!!!

When: Wednesday, Aug. 8th, 2012

Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST with our Guest Arik Angel

           8pm CST/ 6pm PST with our Guest Andy Dalton

Call in Number to listen in or join us is: (213) 559-8054

Link to check us out on: GFL.tv (Go Fight Live) or unlimitedradio247.net by clicking on the link above to get connected to check us out

Tags:
Branded Outlaw Wrestling
Indy Wrestling
WWE
TNA
ROH
h:112091
s:3577471
archived

Comments

 comments