Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.

Under the Mat with Paloma Presents RCW Hr & Birthday Fan Nt

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

 

Now to Celebrate this Awesome Fourth of July our Day of Independence and bring in those Fireworks well how better than here on Under the Mat with Paloma. To start off this Awesome day we will begin with the RCW Hour in which we will discuss the upcoming “Declaration of Champions” Event in which we know one of those matches is the Match of the Head Hunters vs TNA Superstar Hernandez & Ex WWE Chavo Guerrero Jr. among so many other matches scheduled for this amazing July 7th event. Now what else can happen on this exciting show well why not come check it out and listen in or better yet call in.

On the Second hour not only will Paloma’s Belated Birthday Celebration still continue but it will be a fans join in hour in which you the listeners, wrestlers can feel free to call in and talk all you want to talk about or ask Paloma anything you’ve been wanting to ask. Now where else can you do this hmmm only here on Under the Mat with Paloma that’s where.

So with this said Don’t you all Dare Miss this show because you Never know what surprises We will be pulling out from Under the Mat!!!

When: Wednesday, July 4th, 2012

Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST is the RCW-River City Wrestling Hour on Under the Mat with Paloma

           8pm CST/ 6pm PST Paloma Belated Birthday celebration

Call in Number to listen in or join us is: (213) 559-8054

Link to check us out on: GFL.tv (Go Fight Live) or unlimitedradio247.net by clicking on the link above to get connected to check us out.

Tags:
Womens Wrestling
wwe
tna
interviews
indy wrestling
h:112091
s:3342273
archived

Comments

 comments