Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat w/ Paloma & RCW Hr with The Head Hunters

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.
h:112091
s:3257697
archived

 

This week we have the Legendary Head Hunters two twin brothers trained under Johnny Rodz that both debuted in 1987 and have been in such promotions W*ING, ECW, CMLL, IWA Japan, FMW, WWF, JCW, AAA, IWRG and RCW. Now what will be said and discussed on this show well with these two twins you never know but one thing is for sure we are going to ask that BIG Question and that is “What is to be expected July 7th at RCW when they go up against LAX?” Also Paloma has a proposition for the Head Hunters with that said will they become part of Paloma's Talent Agency? Oh Boy! we shall see. 

Yet let’s not forget to also join us for the RCW Hour in which we will talk discuss what is to be expected at Declaration of Champions come July 7th. So if you have been listening you know that during this hour we always think outside the box and we always have surprises for everyone. 

So with this said Don’t you all Dare Miss this show because you Never know what surprises We will be pulling out from Under the Mat!

 When: Wednesday, June 13th, 2012                         T ime: 7pm CST / 5pm PST is the RCW Hour                       8pm CST/ 6pm PST we will have The                              Legendary Head Hunters joining us       Call in Number to listen in / join us is:                                                (213) 559-8054

Link to check us out on: GFL.tv (Go Fight Live) or unlimitedradio247.net by clicking on the link above to get connected to check us out.

Comments

 comments