Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma Presents RCW Hr & Indio de Sonora

  • Broadcast in Wrestling
  • 0 comments
Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.
h:112091
s:3229573
archived

Now to start this Darn Summer off Right and on the First hour as always we start it off with the RCW-River City Wrestling Hr in which you can catch up on all the news with RCW. So if you missed out on this Past Saturday’s event then don’t miss out because you want to hear all that you missed out on. 

Now joining us on the Second hour of the show on Under the Mat with Paloma for the First time since the debut of our show we will have our first Bilingual show as we welcome our guest El Indio de Sonora to our show. He will be talking about all his past wrestling adventures in the Lucha Libre before his retirement, we are the first after so many years to get an interview from him.

So with this said Don’t you all Dare Miss this show because you Never know what surprises We will be pulling out from Under the Mat!!!

When: Wednesday, June 6th, 2012

Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST is the RCW Hour                              8pm CST/ 6pm PST  Indio de Sonora & Down by the Border          organization reps.                                                                      After Show 9pm CST / 7pm PST: The Corner Call in Number to listen in or join us is: (213) 559-8054

Link to check us out on: GFL.tv (Go Fight Live) or unlimitedradio247.com by clicking on the link above to get connected to check us out

Comments

 comments