Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.

Under the Mat with Paloma with Special Guest Alissa Flash

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

Oh what a show do we have instored for you all ARE you all ready for this we will have non-other than then a Shimmer Champion, Ex TNA Knockout, Shimmer Champion and Current RCW International Champion Alissa Flash also known to many as Cheerleader Melissa or the Female Terminator. Now what a Hell of a show we are going to have here on Under the Mat with Paloma, come check it out as Paloma will remise with Alissa Flash one memorable moment that to this day keeps Paloma laughing. If you all want to know what that moment is then come check it out and check out all that Alissa has to say from her upcoming projects to her participation with RCW among so many other things. If you all want to chat with us and join us then give us a call and be part of this AWESOME Moment.

Of Course let’s not forget the  RCW Hour Hmm what surprises does Paloma & Brandon have in stored this week well come check out. You know you can never go wrong when you listen to Under the Mat with Paloma, especially on this show when we will have Alissa Flash joining us.

So with this said Don’t you all Dare Miss this show because you Never know what surprises We will be pulling out from Under the Mat!

When: Wednesday, May 23rd, 2012

Time: 7pm CST/5pm PST to 9pm CST /7pm PST

        7:30pm CST/5:30pm PST - 8pm CST/6pm PST                   We will have Alissa Flash/ Cheerleader                        Melissa joining us.       

Call in Number to listen in or join us is:                                          (213) 559-8054

Link to check us out on: GFL.tv (Go Fight Live) or unlimitedradio247.com by clicking on the link above to get connected to check us out.

Tags:
Womens Wrestling
wwe
tna
interviews
indy wrestling
h:112091
s:3170545
archived

Comments

 comments