Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.

Under the Mat with Paloma Guests Creeping Beauty

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

What a month this is turning out to be and we are only half way through so to change it up a bit. On our First Hour with the RCW-River City Wrestling hour we will talk about all that happened at the Lucha Libre USA event this past weekend & about those from the RCW Roster... who participated in this Big Event. Plus who knows what else will be discussed or who will join us.

On the Second hour Under the Mat with Paloma is bringing in Roberta from Creeping Beauty and Vanessa from Velasquez Photography to talk to us about their upcoming projects. As we all know Paloma is a Loyal customer to Creeping Beauty from purchasing her Shut up Cut up tees she wears constantly, to makeup and hair, or even her jewelry. Well now we will have the owner & the one responsible for all the great creations Paloma tends to wear to the shows. With this said we will have Vanessa from Velasquez Photography another partner from Creeping Beauty Inc. will be joining us to discuss the upcoming projects they have coming up.
So with this said Don’t you all Dare Miss this show because you Never know what surprises We will be pulling out from Under the Mat!!!

When: Wednesday, May 16th, 2012
Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST is the RCW-River City Wrestling Hour
8pm CST/ 6pm PST we will have Roberta from Creeping Beauty Inc. and Velasquez Photography joining us
Call in Number to listen in or join us is:                (213) 559-8054
Link to check us out on: GFL.tv (Go Fight Live) or unlimitedradio247.com by clicking on the link above to get connected to check us out.
Tags:
River City Wrestling
wwe
tna
interviews
indy wrestling
h:112091
s:3140741
archived

Comments

 comments