Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma with Special Guest Indio de Sonora

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.

Call in to speak with the host

h:112091
s:3114535
archived

 

On Under the Mat with Paloma for the First time since the debut of our show we will have our first Bilingual show as we welcome our guest El Indio de Sonora to our show. He will be talking about all his past wrestling adventures in the Lucha Libre before his retirement, we are the first after so many years to get an interview from him.

Plus also on the show we will have the RCW-River City Wrestling hour in which we will discuss all that happened on this past Cinco de Mayo show so if you missed this past show and want to know what you missed then don’t miss out on this show so you can find out all that you missed out on.

So with this said Don’t you all Dare Miss this show because you Never know what surprises We will be pulling out from Under the Mat!!!

When: Wednesday, May 9th, 2012

Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST is the RCW-River City                                        Wrestling Hour on Under the                                       Mat with Paloma.

         8pm CST/ 6pm PST is Under the Mat with                                                      Paloma Hour

Call in Number to listen in or join us is:                (213) 559-8054

Link to check us out on: GFL.tv (Go Fight Live) or unlimitedradio247.com by clicking on the link above to get connected to check us out

Comments

 comments