Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the mat w/Paloma Guests Brandon Oliver and Chino Brown

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.

Call in to speak with the host

h:112091
s:2828767
archived

This Wedneday Feb. 29th, 2012 @
5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST on
Under the Mat with Paloma....
NOT only will be have One Special Guest but TWO... Yes we are honored to have once more RCW's Very Own Brandon Oliver & the Chicano Rapper out of Cali Chino Brown.

First half of the show we will have Brandon Oliver on the show talking to us about the upcoming "Super Show" at the Good Shephard Luthern Church happening this Saturday March 3rd, 2012. Who knows what other news Mr. Big Bad Brandon Oliver will have instored for us so come check it out.

Second half of the show we will have Chicano Rapper out of Cali Chino Brown who will be taking about all his projects & all goin on with him. We will also be playing some of the music he has provided to us here on Under the Mat with Paloma as he is the Rapper who has given us some exclusivity to his music.


This & so much more including all about the NWA Charro Days Rumble that went on Sunday all coming this WEDNESDAY Feb. 29th, 2012. Don't you dare miss out on this.

Direct # to Contact us @ (213) 559-8054
 

Comments

 comments