Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Generation Y Entrepreneurism: Shifting the Traditional Business Paradigm

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
RestoreRenuTransform

RestoreRenuTransform

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RestoreRenuTransform.
h:120009
s:6310643
archived

This week on Universal Broadcast with Tracey Booker, we are exploring shifting paradigms as it relates to Generation Y business entrepreneurism. Our special guest is Author, Career Coach, and Founder and CEO of Absolute Affairs LLC, Alicia Nicholson.

Nicholson, a dynamic and purpose driven professional and an astute business woman, who has taken her education and professional experience to found and operate Absolute Affairs LLC, an innovative event planning company, Alice’s Heart Inc., a non-profit hosting charitable events, and Resume Diva, a career building business.

Absolute Affairs in conjunction with Alice’s Heart is known for hosting events such as the Triad Baby Shower, a mass baby shower benefiting single mothers and low income families, in the Greensboro, High Point, and Winston-Salem areas of North Carolina.

Join us for a look into what the new paradigm is for this generational group today and see how it is transforming lives and manifesting greatness.

Show time: Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. MDT, 3:00 p.m. PDT

Show Location: www.blogtalkradio.com/universalbroadcast

Call in and Chat Line: 646-478-3406

TUNE IN AND LISTEN!! THERE'S A UNIVERSAL BROADCAST GOING ON!!

Comments

 comments