Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Evolving Oneness

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Universal Broadcast

Universal Broadcast

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Universal Broadcast.
h:120009
s:6279259
archived

Join Tracey for today’s broadcast of “Universal Broadcast with Tracey Booker”, as she discusses the concept of Oneness, no separation from the Divine and Creative Source, and the evolution of the mindset that one must attain in order to move in this dynamic. The principle of mastering life on all levels prevails, and propels us forward and upward in consciousness as we move on a daily basis.

As we begin the second quarter of 2014, we are charged and pointed with hope and possibility. We want to provoke thought and challenge your mind, as well as to bring you something truly unique and valuable.

The Host will be taking calls during the show. You are invited to call in.

Tune In! There's a UNIVERSAL BROADCAST going on!

Show time: Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. MDT, 3:00 p.m. PDT

Show Location: www.blogtalkradio.com/restorerenewtransformed

Listener Call in Number and Chat Line: 646-478-3406

Comments