Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Nourishment for Your Soul

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
RestoreRenuTransform

RestoreRenuTransform

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RestoreRenuTransform.
h:120009
s:6213937
archived

The special guest for this week’s broadcast of “Universal Broadcast with Tracey Booker”, is CEO and President of Triune Coaching, Wrenwyck Williams. A highly sought after and successful international and domestic corporate executive, he credits his knowledge and experience as a result of the insight necessary for one to understand the mindset and plight of the executive as well as parishioners. He says this and a divine relationship with God have empowered him to be able to create strategies that will enable them both to meet their professional and personal goals.

This week, we are discussing how one effectively nourishes the soul. Williams, will share proven strategies from his best-selling book, “Baby Food (Digestible Concepts)”. This book was written to enlighten God’s people as to who they truly are. To empower them with the authority that God has given them. To reveal the truth about faith both spiritually and scientifically. He contends, that “It’s been proven, that whatever impression that you make on my subconscious will work on your behalf, whether good or bad. The first thing I must do is to think purposely, and be open to shifting old paradigms, all while nourishing the soul within.

This broadcast promises to be a dynamic hour with an emphasis on faith, intentional thinking, purposeful execution, and more. Don’t miss it.

Please join us! There is a UNIVERSAL BROADCAST going on!

Show time: Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. MDT, 3:00 p.m. PDT

Show Location: www.blogtalkradio.com/restorerenewtransformed

Listener Call in Number and Chat Line: 646-478-3406

Comments

 comments