Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Big Ah-Ha

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Universal Broadcast

Universal Broadcast

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Universal Broadcast.
h:120009
s:6148073
archived

Welcome to the first day of Spring and the re-launch of "Restored, Renewed, and Transformed with Tracey Booker". After a lengthy hiatus, our show is re-launching as "Universal Broadcast with Tracey Booker". We have a new look, new sound, and a more expansive outlook on life, evolved mindset, higher consciousness, and living in the authenticity of postive transformation.

To help welcome the listening audience back, we are kicking off our third season with Inspirational Leader, Transformational Specialist, Author, and Singer, Rev. Cynthia James. Rev. James will help us celebrate "newness" and the Big Ah Ha! 

Get ready for an enlightening conversation about this, revelation, prosperity, joy, light and harmony, and you will see just how you are the THING itself, the Big Ah Ha that you have been waiting for. 

We are here to be that passionate, that powerful, that alive, that dynamic; that is why you came here. You came here to be great. So you have the opportunity to accentuate the positive. You have the opportunity in every moment to place your attention on the Divinity that is your life. You have the opportunity in every moment to read between the lines….You were born to be great.

Please join us! There is a UNIVERSAL BROADCAST going on!

Show time: Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. MDT, 3:00 p.m. PDT

Show Location: www.blogtalkradio.com/restorerenewtransformed

Listener Call in Number and Chat Line: 646-478-3406

Comments

 comments