Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Join your hosts on Monday and Wednesday as we speak about controversial issues surrounding the Indigenous People on Turtle Island. You can also join us and your friends in chat room during the show and talk among yourselves and discuss the issues being discussed on the show. You can ask the host monitoring the chat room questions you want to ask the guest(S). Join us for a show for The People by The People.

On-Demand Episodes

Today Hawk, George, Lisa and Mark are going to talk to Alex Horse Chief. Alex is a member of the Pawnee Nation out of Oklahoma. Alex is going to speak on the many issues that surround the Pawnee. Among those issues are; Who is... more

Join Hawk, Lisa, George & Lisa as they bring out some of the issues going on in NDN Country. There are also some things going on that need to be brought out in the case of Justice for Sonny Lewis and the issues surrounding the people... more

Join Hawk, Lisa, George and Mark today as they welcome Gray Wolf to the show to speak about people who claim to be NDN and yet they insult and disrespect Native Tradition. These people actually have followers ("new agers") who claim... more

Today Hawk, Lisa and George speak with Sherri Potts. Sherri is the mother of Sonny Wayne Lewis. On January 27, 2013 Sonny & three friends were on their way to Walmart in Reno Nevada. Three white males in a white SUV tried to... more

Today is the first show we are holding on Tuesday. The times will be the same; 5:30 ET; 4:30 CT; 3:30 MT; 2:30 PT. Today Hawk, George, Lisa and special guest host Mark DeVille are going to get everyone up to date on what is going on,... more

Join Hawk, George and Lisa today for an overview of what is going on in NDN Country. Call in number 858-777-5905 Times: 5:30 ET; 4:30 CT; 3:30 MT; 2:30 PT The views and opinions of the guests do not necessarily reflect those of... more

Today, 1/28/13 Hawk & George are joined by Alex Horsechief of the Pawnee Tribe in Oklahoma. Alex is going to tell about the night about a month ago when he was watching David Letterman on TV a bullet was shot through his... more

Today Calvin Spotted Elk and his wife Michelle Wilder join Hawk & George to speak out about some of the thing they are so passionate about. Calvin is Traditional Lakota and the Director at Spotted Elk Family Foundation One of... more

Hawk & George talk about issues around NDN Country. So much has happened in the last few weeks that needs to be addressed so we decided to make today's show about just that. Also a few people said they were going to call in to speak... more

There are two shows Monday 1/7/13. This is show #2 starting at 7:30 ET; 6:30 CT; 5:30 MT 4:30 PT. Join us for the family's account of the death of Ernest Duenez Jr. Ernest's family joins us to tell about what happened on June 8,... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments