Art Martinez/

Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

h:214937
s:4697307
archived
Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unification Of The People.

Today Art Martinez will join Hawk, George, Lisa & Mark to speak about Tribal Supreme Court Project having to do with the Indian Child Welfare Act. 

Art will be speaking in Washington DC about trying to keep the Indian Child Welfare Act in place and Native American Voters Rights.

The links below will explain all about the case(s) involved. 

http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Three-Urgent-Actions-We-Need-You-to-Take-Right-Now.html?soid=1102238947047&aid=BCfaUDO-yFk

http://myemail.constantcontact.com/BREAKING-NEWS--Tribal-Supreme-Court-Project-Statement-Regarding-Adoptive-Couple-v--Baby-Girl-.html?soid=1101440258860&aid=7bfwEHaiyfc

Call in # 858-777-5905

Times: 5:30 ET: 4:30 CT: 3:30 MT; 2:30 PT

The views and opinions of the guests do  not necessarily reflect those of Unification Of The People.

 

Comments

 comments