The Death of Ernest Duenez Jr.

Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

h:214937
s:4215347
archived
Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unification Of The People.

There are two shows Monday 1/7/13.  This is show #2 starting at 7:30 ET; 6:30 CT; 5:30 MT 4:30 PT. 

Join us for the family's account of the death of Ernest Duenez Jr. Ernest's family joins us to tell about what happened on June 8, 2011. Ernest's family have been fighting for Justice for Ernest. Ernest was unarmed at the time 13 shots were fired at him by John Moody of the Manteca Police Dept. The first 5 shots hit him in the face. Even after his death he was manhandled by the police officer. Watch the video and decide for yourself. This is the actual dash cam from the cops car that killed Ernest Duenez Jr. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khHnSAARPjA  

This is one of the most disturbing shows we have done in a long time. 

On December 11, 2012 The DA declared the officer as being "justified" in his 13 shots being shot into unarmed Ernest Duenez Jr. What do you think?

Facebook page:  Justice For Ernest Duenez Jr. link is: https://www.facebook.com/justiceforernest/info

The views and opinions of the guests do not necessarily reflect those of Unification Of The People.

 

 

Comments

 comments