Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Reflections Of the Past

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unification Of The People.

Call in to speak with the host

h:214937
s:3810777
archived

TODAY THE SHOW IS GOING TO BE AIRED 1/2 HOUR LATER THAN USUAL..

This is the last Wednesday show we are going to have. The shows will continue to air every Monday.. We will do special shows when they come up. We are now and always have been here to let the Native People have a voice on issues no one else would allow them to speak on. This will continue for as long as we are needed.

So that being said..today Hawk, Leonard and George will be doing an open mic show about Native Issues. Also someone contacted Hawk and ask to be on the show. Hawk told them they were welcome to call in.  This is a person we have never had on the show before and quite honestly never thought we would. But when a Native person needs to be heard..Unification Of The People Radio will allow that voice to be heard. So join us today and see who all calls in and what the topics will lead to.

Times:  6:00 ET; 5:00 CT; 4:00 MT; 3:00 PT

The views and opinions of the guests do not necessarily reflect those of Unification Of The People

Comments

 comments