Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Brad Bearsheart - Project Lighthouse Christmas PowWow

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unification Of The People.
h:214937
s:3749565
archived

Today, Brad Bearsheart will be speaking about Project Lighthouse Christmas Pow Wow. This Pow Wow is an annual event to help gather food for families on the rez and toys for the children for Christmas. Brad and his wife Gabys give hope to the children and the Elders on the rez. They do not charge for what they do..it is given freely and with a loving heart.

Also, Lisa Bonta and Duane Martin Sr. will be calling in from Winnemucca Nevada where they are assisting the Winnemucca Tribe. Details will be given when Lisa and/or Duane call in the show. 

Join Hawk, Leonard and George at: 5:30 ET; 4:30 CT; 3:30 MT; and 2:30 PT.

The views and opinions of the guests do not necessarily reflect those of Unification Of The People Radio.

 

Comments

 comments