Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unification Of The People.

Duane Martin Sr. & The Elders of Porcupine

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

Thanks to Brad Bearsheart and all who donated  the Elders received a truck full of new blankets, jackets, food, coffee and sugar. The smiles on their faces was heart warming. Today Duane Martin Sr. and The Elders return to speak about their gifts and events from Porcupine.  Join us to hear the voices behind those smiles.

Times: 5:30 ET; 4:30 CT; 3:30 MT 2:30 PT

Tags:
Elders
Porcupine South Dakota
Duane Martin Sr
Unification of The People
Brad Bearsheart
h:214937
s:3074089
archived

Comments

 comments