Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Undead Noise with Mistress Barbie and the Primal Root Ep.21

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
BGG Undead Noise

BGG Undead Noise

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BGG Undead Noise.

Call in to speak with the host

h:163164
s:2037573
archived

On Wednesday, July 27th, we have some special guests from Scattered Comics. Jason Dube, Benny Jordan, and Paddy Leitsch will be joining us to discuss their newest comic, "Shadow Hunters." Shadow Hunters is a new horror-action comic and to celebrate its release, Scattered Comics is having a cosplay contest. So make sure to tune at 10PM CST/11PM EST/8PM PST to get all the details on where to get this new comic & details of the cosplay contest.

Comments

 comments