Undead Noise with Mistress Barbie

BGG Undead Noise

United States, EnglishEntertainment

Discuss horror and gaming and everything in between with your host Mistress Barbie. Come in, sit down and rot awhile. Listen to interviews and reviews of your favorite things in horror and gaming. Take a seat because you won't be leaving this nightmare anytime soon. Undead Noise is the podcast for BioGamer Girl Magazine. Interviews cover all aspects of media including film, books, music, television, and comics to name a few. The host for Undead Noise is Mistress Barbie (Amanda Dyar).

On-Demand Episodes

00:06

On Friday, September 16th, at 10 PM CST/ 11 PM EST we have special guest Bill Dever on Undead Noise. Organizer for the B-Move Celebration which is being held in conjunction with the World Festival of Scream Queens Competition and... more
00:31

On Monday, August 22nd, at 10PM CST/ 11PM EST we will have special guests Autumn Dies, Sarah Snyder and Troy Smith on the show. Three crucial staff members of BioGamer Girl Magazine. Sarah Snyder is the Managing Editor,... more
00:30

On Wednesday, July 27th, we have some special guests from Scattered Comics. Jason Dube, Benny Jordan, and Paddy Leitsch will be joining us to discuss their newest comic, "Shadow Hunters." Shadow Hunters is a new horror-action comic... more
00:30

On Undead Noise, June 22 at 10PM CST/11PM EST, we have special guest Adolfo G. Dorta. Adolfo is the promoter for Days of the Dead which takes place July 1-3 in Indianapolis, IN. A few guests headlining the event are Ace Frehley,... more
00:30

On Tuesday, June 21, at 10PM CST/11PM EST/8PM PST we have special guest Kane Hodder. Kane Hodder has been involved in the entertainment industry for almost 30 years. Kane started out as a stuntman and eventually became a stunt... more
00:31

On Wednesday, June 1st, at 10PM CST/ 11PM EST, we have special guest Dave Dyer. Dave Dyer is the organizer for Contamination, which is St Louis' first horror, Sci-Fi & Pop Culture Convention. It will be taking place June 24-26, 2011... more
00:29

On May 25, 2011 at 10PM CST/ 11PM EST we have special guest Daniel Emery Taylor. He is best known for his appearance in the 1988 cult classic, "Return of the Swamp Thing." He then went on to do such films as "Road Trip,"... more
00:16

*There was some complications with the show, we did not have Victoria on but expect an interview with her to appear on the website and in the magazine. http://www.biogamergirl.com* On Undead Noise on May 9, 2011 at 11AM MDT/... more
00:30

On April 20, 2011 we have special guest Jeff Hughes of Comic Book Divas and actresses Michelle Shields (Frankenstein: Day of the Beast, Post Mortem America 2011, Fat Chance, Dark Knight, Public Enemies) and Devanny Pinn (Vivid,... more
00:28

On Wednesday, April 13, 2011, at 2PM PT/ 5PM EST/ 4PM CST, we have special guest Adrienne Wilkinson. Adrienne Wilkinson is best known for her role of Livia/Eve, the sometimes warrior sometimes saint daughter of Xena on the... more

Comments

 comments