Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

un0mic

TWZ - The WarZone

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
TWZ Radio - We play the world's underground hits and interview upcoming artist from all over the universe! We have topics you will talk about for over a millenia. So Stay tuned cuz you will be rocking out with us till the "second coming"! TWZ Host ~ M.O. ~ Latte ~ Sugabezy ~ Abdul-Infinite ~ A.M. Madina ~ Sammy Stugotz ~ Nicky Stugotz ~ A-Staxxx TWZ Show Line Up ~ Sunday - AmMo Radio - Hosted by A.M. Madina & M.O. = World Wide Interviews, Music, and Topcs ~ Monday - **COMING SOON** Music Monday - Hosted By M.O. All The Music TWZ Radio has to offer. For those who've been feinding that underground music fix ~ Tuesday - Talk Tuesday - Hosted By A.M. Madenia, Sammy Stugotz, Nicky Stugotz, & Abdul-Infinite aka the Mekkan refugee . Your Source for Current Events, Life Style, Sports and Entertainment!!! ~ Wednesday - ***Returning Soon*** West Coast Wednesday. Playing underground WestCoast Hits and West Coast Topics. ~ Thursday - ***Coming Soon*** Gamer Radio. Reviwing the newest gadgets, games, gaming events and music! ~ Friday - Femcee Fridays - Hosted by, Caramel Latte, A-Staxxx & Sugabezy. Showcaing the talents of female emcee and stimulating topics ~ Saturday - ***Returning Soon*** Cypher Saturday. All you need is a phone or skype to call in and drop some bars. Leggo. And Were Back!

On-Demand Episodes

splash radio is general hip hop and current events discussion along with comedy bits and song tournaments. it is hosted by blackanese, gt and the k3. blackanese is our host out of california, gt is our host out of ny and the k3 is our host out... more

WEST COAST WEDNESDAY'S Every Other Wednesday at 5pm Pacific 8pm Eastern CALL IN LIVE (310) 861-2335 HIP HOP IMMORTALS "THEMED" AUDIO TOURNEY FINALE! ********************************* Christina FemmeFatale... more

AmMo Radio!!! Call In LIVE 310-861-2335 Hosted by M.O. Topics South Carolina Post First Rap Video EVER Filmed Inside Prison! The U.S. Government Finally Funds Research That Explores Positive Uses Of Marijuana Man runs into... more

Femcee Fridays!!! Call In LIVE @310-861-2335 Hosted by Sugabezy & Nya Story http://tobtr.com/s/6105239 Topics Roxanne Shante says "Female rappers went from an artist to commodity" BBC - Legend: Rap's Attitude towards women... more

splash radio general hip hop and current events discussion along with comedy bits and song tournaments.

Gamer Radio Every Other Wednesday at 7pm Pacific 10pm Eastern CALL IN LIVE 310 861-2335 TWZ - Gamer Radio http://tobtr.com/s/6096719 Hosted by TheCollector6741 Hanzo101 Topics The New Super Smash Brothers! Killer... more

AmMo Radio Call In LIVE @310-861-2335 Hosted by M.O. http://tobtr.com/s/6112995 Get a Recap of all the TWZ shows Last Week! Topics Today Mark Zuckerberg Calls The U.S. Government ?A Threat? To Internet... more

The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's !!!7/20/12 Friday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern Call live @ (310) 861-2335 Anotha Friday in the war zone as your hosts Carmel Latte, Indigo... more

splash radio general hip hop and current events discussion along with comedy bits and song tournaments. it is hosted by GT Genius Tracks and Blackanese, both of www.therapnetwork.com

WEST COAST WEDNESDAY'S Every Other Wednesday at 5pm Pacific 8pm Eastern CALL IN LIVE (310) 861-2335 Hosted by Stick N Move & M.O. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/un0mic/ The War Zone radio show presents:... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments