Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GAMER RADIO W/ THECOLLECTOR6749 & HANZO101

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

h:163367
s:6150257
archived

Gamer Radio Every Other Wednesday at 7pm Pacific 10pm Eastern

CALL IN LIVE 310 861-2335

TWZ - Gamer Radio
 

Hosted by 
TheCollector6741
Hanzo101

Topics 

The New Super Smash Brothers! 

Killer Instinct 3 

EVO 2014

also

YugiRadio Topics 

Upcoming TCG Ban List 3/31/14 

The New Gaming Mechanic - Pendelum Summoning 

Decks Ready for the Ban List

3/5/14 Wednesday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm [YGOCARD]Mountain[/YGOCARD] 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern

Call in live @ 310 861-2335

 

and remember ... don't get mad it's THE WAR ZONE !!!

AND WE'RE BACK!

 

CALL IN! ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS! MAKE A REQUEST OR EVEN GET IN ON THE TOPICS OF THE DAY!

Like The War Zone radio show Fan Page

https://www.facebook.com/TWZradio

 

Get the free TWZ Radio app for your phone

http://twzradio.MOBAPP.AT

 

GAME UP WHEN IT'S TIME FOR WAR:D

Comments

 comments