Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#Femcee Friday

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0746

h:163367
s:4990819
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays Hosted by Caramel Latte & Sugabezy The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! Call In 310-861-2335

7/5/13 Show Time~ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern Call In LIVE @310-861-2335. A SPECIAL Friday In The War Zone As Femcee Fridays Presents - The Get RE-Acquainted Edition of Femcee Friday's!

**SPECIAL** The Get RE-Acquainted Edition of Femcee Friday's! Get to know a lot of the femcees in rotation. Haven't heard from them before or in a long time? GET TO KNOW EM! Today we'll be updating you on what's new with them and spinning the tracks that got our attention and put them on the radar. It's Femcee Friday's where we play the Hottest underground female rappers on the planet!

Also discussing the Trayvon Martin trial of Zimmerman: Should he get the chair or a straight jacket? Because no way he should be a free man...

AND the B.E.T. Awards! Did u even watch that shit?

The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!!

Showcasing talented female rappers.

Download the TWZ app to your phone! 

http://TWZradio.mobapp.at

REMEMBER! Don't get mad It's The War Zone!!!

Comments

 comments