Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

h:163367
s:4380461
archived
 
Hosted by Indigo SoulSuga B, & Caramel Latte

3/8/13 Friday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern
   Call in @ (310) 861-2335

Anotha Friday in The War Zone as your hosts play the HOTTEST underground female hip hop music on the planet. Don't miss it as your hosts speak on

1. Describing your EX(theres a CATCH)!!!

2. Consequences... For the LACK of LOVE!

3. Getting in the MOOD....

Also news Current Event:
 FUGEES video director... Aswad Ayinde, pedophile on trial?! (TUNE IN FOR DETAILS)


CALL IN! ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS! EVEN GET IN ON THE TOPICS OF THE DAY!

and remember ... don't get mad it's THE WAR ZONE !!!

Join the Femcee Friday's Group Page
https://www.facebook.com/groups/FemceeFridays/

Join the FCF Collaborations group 2 link up with Femcee's
https://www.facebook.com/groups/142708342534909/

Like The War Zone radio show Fan Page
https://www.facebook.com/TWZradio

Get the free TWZ Radio app for your phone
http://twzradio.info/


AND WE'RE BACK!

Comments

 comments