Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:4313649
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays  Hosted by Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte  The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 2/22/13 Show Time ~ 5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain  7pm Central 8pm Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte Play The HOTTEST Femcee Artists Of The Underground!  Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:

1. If you got locked up for 25 to life, what would be your motive, Hate Crime, Love, Children, Jealousy, etc?

2. Should the message of Abstinence still be taught in public schools, Or is it a thing of the Past and only safe sex should be taught? At what grade level?

3. What Genre of music

Comments

 comments