Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:4165763
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays Hosted by Indigo Soul,, & Caramel Latte The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 1/18/13 Show Time~ 5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain  7pm Central  8pm Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Play The HOTTEST Femcee Of The Underground! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As

:1. NYC Strikes... On KIDS??... Busdrivers being SELFISH?


2. If you took a shot for every partner you had sex with... Would you be Fine, Tipsy, Drunk or Dead?


3.Canadian couple hides children's genders with neutral clothes and names!!!... Is this FAIR?


4. Gun control... Hall of Fame! Repetition in History?

GET THE TWZ APP FOR YOUR PHONE: http://twzradio.info/

AND REMEMBER....DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!!!

Comments

 comments