Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0746

h:163367
s:4112695
archived
 TWZ - Femcee Fridays Hosted by Indigo Soul, & Caramel Latte The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 1/4/13 Show Time~ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Play The HOTTEST Femcees Of The Underground! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:
 
1, We Are Cannibals!!!
 
2. Menstrual Sex!
 
3. Shalema Gaskin...
 
ALSO:
 
Your Hosts Will Be Interviewing Miss Kitana Blade,Talented Femcee Artist Reppin' Bronx, NY 
 
 
GET THE TWZ APP FOR YOUR PHONE: http//twzradio.info
 
Join The FCF COLLABORATIONS GROUP ON FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/groups.1270834253909
 
AND REMEMBER.....DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!!!
 
 
AND WE'RE BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK!!!!!!
 
 
 
 

 

Comments

 comments