un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  Broadcast in Hip Hop Music

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 861-2335

TWZ - Femcee Fridays Hosted by Indigo Soul, & Caramel Latte  The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 12/21/12  Show Time~ 5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain  7pm Central  8pm Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Play The HOTTEST Femcees Of The Underground! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:

1. Cuddy-Buddies!!!

2. H.I.V. Tests.....AT HOME!!!

3. OUR NI**ER PRESIDENT OVER FOOTBALL??!!

 

ALSO:

Your Hosts Will Be Interviewing None Other Than Mis Atrocity, Talented Female Artist Reppin Cali

http://soundcloud.com/mis-atrocity

http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/misatrocity

 

We Got An Exclusive Track By:: PLAYN4KEEPS

 

GET THE TWZ APP FOR YOUR PHONE: http//twzradio.info

Join The FCF COLLABORATIONS GROUP ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1270834253909

 

AND REMEMBER.......DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!!!

 

AND WE'RE BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

Tags:
femcee
rap
hiphop
ladies
women power
h:163367
s:4054635
archived

Comments

 comments