Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:4026771
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays: Hosted by Indigo Soul, & Caramel Latte  The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 12/14/12 Show Time~ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain  7pm Central  8pm Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Indigosoul & Caramel Latte Play The HOTTEST  Femcees Of The Underground! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:

1. When Is The Last Time You Actually Bought An Album,What Was It & Was It Worth It?

2. What Would You Think Of Your Spouse Seeking Professional Help(Therapy/Counseling) Outside Of Your Personal Sex Life?

3. Do You Consider Atheism A Religion? Why Or Why Not? And What Life Events Would Make A Person Turn To Atheism?

ALSO:

 Your Hosts Will Be Interviewing None Other Than Cleva Thoughts, Talented Femcee From Baltimore, MD

www.reverbnation.com/clevathoughts

http://m.soundcloud.com/1-Cleva-Thoughts

AND REMEMBER DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments