Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0746

h:163367
s:3905365
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays  Hosted by Indigo Soul, & Caramel Latte The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 11/16/12  Show Time~ 5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain  7pm Central  8pm Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335  

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte Play The Hottest Female Hip Hop Artists On The Planet! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As Such:

1.What Makes Women Feel They Have The Right To Put Their Hands On A Man, But He Does The Same, He's Wrong? Why The Double Standard?
 
2. Give Me One Song That Describes Your SEX LIFE...
 
3. When Is It Okay To STOP Using Condoms With Your Spouse?
:
Your Hosts Will Be Interviewing Talented Femcee Artist Aynjewl Faycce www.reverbnation.com/AynjewlFaycc
 
Call In! Ask Questions To The Hosts & Guest, Chime In On The Topics, Request A Track By Your Fav Femcee In Roatation, Give Shoutouts!!!
 
AND REMEMBER....DON'T GET MAD IT'S THE WAR ZONE!!!   
      `
 
 

Comments

 comments