Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0746

h:163367
s:3784209
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays  Hosted by Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte

The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 10/19/12 Show Time @5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain  7pm Central  8pm Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335
 
Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts IndigoSoul & Caramel Latte Play The Hottest Female Hip Hop Artists Of The Underground. Don't Miss This Episode As Your Hosts Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:
 
1. Have You Ever Been A Victim Of Bullying Or Have Bullied Someone On A Consistent Basis? Now That We're Adults, How Would You Handle Bullying In The Workplace?
 
2. Do You Feel The Industry Today (Primarily Rap) Gives A Subliminal Message To The Hip Hop Community To Love Less And Engage More In Sex Than It Did In The 90's?
 
ALSO:

Join Us As We Interview Mz. Lady AKA Beat Diva, Talented Female Artist and Beat Maker From Chicago Illinois

www.reverbnation.com/mzlady101

http://soundcloud.com/beat-diva

CALL IN!! Ask Questions To The Hosts & Guests, Participate In The Topics Of The Day, Request A Track, Give Shoutouts!!

 

AND REMEMBER......DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments