TWZ - #Femcee #Fridays

Broadcast in Hip Hop Music

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 861-2335

h:163367
s:3724537
archived
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays 

Hosted by Indigo SoulSuga B, & Caramel Latte

A show showcasing Femcee talent
Its All about the Femcee!!! The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!!  ~Show Time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern Call In Live @310-861-2335
 
Anotha Friday In The War Zone With Your Hosts Suga Bezy, Caramel Latte & Indigosoul As We Play The Hottest Femcee Artists On The Planet. Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:
1.Black People & Making Up Ghetto Fabulous Names For Your Child, Is It A Tribute To Our Culture Or Just Random Ignorance?
 
2.Do You Think That Paying Homage To An Artist Is A Form Of "Swagger-Jacking" Or A Legitimate Way Of Honoring Someone?
 
Guest Of The Day: Shay D, Reppin The U.K.  http://shaydmusic.com/
 
Call In!! Ask Questions To The Guests & Hosts!! Request A Track From Your Favorite Femcee In Rotation. Make Shoutouts!!!
 

 

Comments

 comments