Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:3693609
archived

The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's !!!
9/28/12 Friday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern
Call in live @ (310) 861-2335

Anotha Friday in The War Zone as your hosts Caramel Latte, Indigo Soul & Suga Bezy play the HOTTEST underground female hip hop music on the planet. Don't miss this episode as your hosts discuss thought provoking topics such as:

1. What would be a pro and a con to having a member of your family as a manager?

 AND

2. Is having a sugardaddy prostitution? How is it different from having a boyfriend, or a friend, that does the same things for you?

ALSO in The War Zone your hosts will be interviewing none other than ELLE WRECKLESS! A hot femcee from ILLIONIOS!!!

CALL IN! ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS! REQUEST A TRACK BY A FEMCEE IN ROTATION ON THE WAR ZONE! EVEN GET IN ON THE TOPICS OF THE DAY!

and remember ... don't get mad it's THE WAR ZONE !!!

Check out our featured artist ELLE WRECKLESS at :
http://www.reverbnation.com/ellewreckless

Join the Femcee Friday's Group Page
https://www.facebook.com/groups/FemceeFridays/

Like The War Zone radio show Fan Page
https://www.facebook.com/TWZradio

Get the FREE TWZ Radio app for your phone
http://twzradio.info/


AND WE'RE BACK!

Comments

 comments