Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

h:163367
s:3664977
archived

The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's !!
9/21/12 Friday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern
   Call in live @ (310) 861-2335

Anotha Friday in The War Zone as your hosts Caramel Latte, Indigo Soul & Suga Bezy play the HOTTEST underground female hip hop music on the planet. Don't miss this episode as your hosts discuss thought provoking topics

1. Is it right to make money off the dead, pertaining to concerts and albums?

2. What collab would you have liked to have seen with deceased artists... (Both do NOT have to be deceased)

ALSO in The War Zone your hosts will be interviewing none other than Robyn Micz! A hot femcee from Florida!


CALL IN! ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS! REQUEST A TRACK BY A FEMCEE IN ROTATION ON THE WAR ZONE! EVEN GET IN ON THE TOPICS OF THE DAY!

and remember ... don't get mad it's THE WAR ZONE !!!

Join the Femcee Friday's Group Page
https://www.facebook.com/groups/FemceeFridays/

Join the FCF Collaborations group 2 link up with Femcee's
https://www.facebook.com/groups/142708342534909/

Like The War Zone radio show Fan Page
https://www.facebook.com/TWZradio

Get the free TWZ Radio app for your phone
http://twzradio.info/

Check out this week's featured artist!
http://www.reverbnation.com/robynmicz


AND WE'RE BACK!

Comments

 comments