Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:3577039
archived

The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's !!!
8/31/12 Friday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern
Call in live @ (310) 861-2335

Anotha Friday in The War Zone as your hosts Caramel Latte, Indigo Soul & Suga Bezy play the HOTTEST underground female hip hop music on the planet. Don't miss this episode as your hosts discuss thought provoking topics like :

1. How do you feel abt casual conversation abt sex w/ the opposite sex?

2. Do you believe in reincarnation? Do you think deje vu is a part of it?



**CONTEST TIME**

GOT BARS? PROVE IT!

        "SHE GOT BARS" COMPETITION  
FRIDAY Sept 7th
It's gonna be a WAR!

        All participants are encouraged 2 call into the show (THIS FRIDAY AUG 31ST)
        (310) 861-2335
        ANNOUNCE YOURSELF AND PREDICT YOUR VICTORY!

*Limited number of slots available
        So sign up now!!!*


CALL IN! ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS! REQUEST A TRACK BY A FEMCEE IN ROTATION ON THE WAR ZONE! EVEN GET IN ON THE TOPICS OF THE DAY!

and remember ... don't get mad it's THE WAR ZONE !!!

Join the Femcee Friday's Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/FemceeFridays/

Like The War Zone radio show Page
https://www.facebook.com/TWZradio

Get the free TWZ Radio app for your phone
http://twzradio.info/


AND WE'RE BACK!

Comments

 comments