un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  Broadcast in Hip Hop Music

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 861-2335

The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's !!!
8/10/12 Friday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern
Call live @ (310) 861-2335

Anotha Friday in the war zone as your hosts Caramel Latte, Indigo Soul, Suga Bezy & guest host Plain Jayne play the HOTTEST underground female hip hop music on the planet. Don't miss this episode as our femcee hosts discuss thought provoking topics such as:

What's your favorite position and what's your most hated postition?

 AND

Religeon. Is it the worst or best thing 2 happen 2 the world?

PLUS

Name your top 5 femcee's

ALSO in the war zone our femcee hosts will be interviewing none other than JOVAN! A hot femcee from Chicago!

other exciting segments of The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's include "PEER REVIEW" plus "RATCHET-VILLE" and more!!!


CALL IN! ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS! REQUEST A TRACK BY A FEMCEE IN ROTATION ON THE WARZONE! EVEN GET IN ON THE TOPICS OF THE DAY!

and remember ... don't get mad IT'S THE WAR ZONE !!!

Check out our featured artist Jovan at :
Jovan - 20 year old emcee, filmmaker, and photographer based in Chicago, IL.

LINKS:
http://jovan.bandcamp.com/
http://facebook.com/JoVMusic
http://soundcloud.com/TheJoV
http://youtube.com/JoVBeats
http://youtube.com/TheJoVMusic

Join the Femcee Friday's Group Page !
https://www.facebook.com/groups/FemceeFridays/

Like The War Zone radio show Fan Page !
https://www.facebook.com/TWZradio

Get the TWZ Radio app for your phone!
http://twzradio.info/

AND WE'RE BACK!

Tags:
femcee
rap
hiphop
ladies
women power
h:163367
s:3490013
archived

Comments

 comments