Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0746

h:163367
s:3462037
archived

The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's !!!
08/03/12 Friday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern
Call live @ (310) 861-2335

Anotha Friday in the war zone as your hosts Caramel Latte, Indigo Soul and Sugabezy play the HOTTEST underground female hip hop music on the planet. Tune in as our hosts discuss thought provoking topics such as -

What do you think is the reason women in the industry refrain from joining together to make a statement as a GROUP or as a WHOLE? And what can we do to enhance the chances of us doing so?

 AND

 Is cyber/phone s3x cheating or is it the same as watching p0rn0 or speaking with a phone s3x operator?

2day the war zone our hosts will be interviewing none other than Plain Jayne! A hot femcee from Virgina!

Also don't forget the exciting segments of The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's like "PEER REVIEW" and "LATTE'S CYPHER" plus "RATCHET-VILLE" and much more!!!


CALL IN! ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS !!! REQUEST A TRACK BY YOUR FAVORITE FEMCEE IN ROTATION ON THE WARZONE! CHECK IN TO BE A PART OF THE CYPHER! EVEN GET IN ON THE TOPICS OF THE DAY!

and remember ... don't get mad it's THE WAR ZONE!

Check out our featured artist Plain Jayne at
http://soundcloud.com/plainjaynemusic
 

Femcee Friday's is for the all the Lady MC's and those who admire them.

 

Comments

 comments