Type1RadioAshram

Type1RadioAshram

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Type1RadioAshram.

SRA Today with Jay Parker

  Broadcast in Health

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 996-5515

Tonight on the Ishtar episode of SRA Today with Jay Parker, get the straight dope about how Easter came to be the way it is perceived now! There is a rumor on the wind that this Swami can neither confirm nor deny that Mark Passio may stop in for the discussion with Jay tonight. Wink Wink Nudge Nudge 7p Eastern/6p Central/4p pacific/Midnight GMT 347-996-5515
 

 

Jay Parker was born into a multi-generational Satanic/Illuminati family and received MONARCH trauma-based mind-control as a child.  For the first seven years of his life, Jay was subject to Satanic Ritual Abuse in a large cult setting. On the radio show SRA Today Jay will be speaking on recovery and healing methods for Satanic Ritual Abuse survivors.  He will discuss in detail new neurological and biological discoveries related to ritual abuse and life in general. SRA Today will engage a multitude of topics and guests, listeners are welcomed to call in 347 996 5515 or Skype

Tags:
Type1
Radio
SRA Today
Jay Parker
h:322199
s:6293393
archived

Comments

 comments