Type1RadioAshram

Type1RadioAshram

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bringing Type 1 right to your ears... The home of Bohemian+

On-Demand Episodes

Jay Parker was born into a multi-generational Satanic/Illuminati family and received MONARCH trauma-based mind-control as a child. For the first seven years of his life, Jay was subject to Satanic Ritual Abuse in a large cult setting.... more

Did you know Leon had cancer? No me either, you should have gone to Rick Simpson, Mr Briton. It must be getting crowded in Hell or Barbados. The show must go on as they say. so let us talk about Leon's legacy. Join Eddy and... more

Swami continues with Verse 54 from THE CHIDAKASHA GITA OF BHAGAWAN NITYANANDA OF GANESHPURI. Here is the first verse to be discussed... 54. He is a Jnani (Knower) who has given up worldly pleasures and, by practicing... more

Jay Parker was born into a multi-generational Satanic/Illuminati family and received MONARCH trauma-based mind-control as a child. For the first seven years of his life, Jay was subject to Satanic Ritual Abuse in a large cult setting.... more

Has Charlie Hebdo helped Prince Andrew out of a tight one ? has the Economist predicted a grim 2015 ? and who will act the Goat. Tune in and find out ! Jay Parker, host of SRA Today with Jay Parker joins the discussion in hour 2 with... more

Swami continues with Verse 40 from THE CHIDAKASHA GITA OF BHAGAWAN NITYANANDA OF GANESHPURI 347-996-5515 9pm GMT/4pm Eastern/3pm Central/1pm Pacific http://www.meditativeliving.info

Jay and Swami are joined in hour 2 by Freeman of http://www.freemantv.com Jay Parker was born into a multi-generational Satanic/Illuminati family and received MONARCH trauma-based mind-control as a child. For the first seven years of his... more

We're back after an extended brake. As we place our asses one again on the comfy lounge sofas, we tackle the latest programming that has been put up in front of us. With Eddie's keen nose helping out join the gang as we... more

Swami continues with Verse 26 from THE CHIDAKASHA GITA OF BHAGAWAN NITYANANDA OF GANESHPURI 347-996-5515 9pm GMT/4pm Eastern/3pmCentral/11pmPacific http://www.meditativeliving.info

Comments

 comments