Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#20: Garfield + Perlorian Cats (w/ Steven Ray Morris)

  • Broadcast in Comedy
  • 0 comments
Explicit
Meltdown Comics*

Meltdown Comics*

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Meltdown Comics*.
h:983665
s:9044991
archived

It’s a big fat hairy new episode of Two Packs a Week, the trading card comedy show! Host Geoffrey Golden and special guest Steven Ray Morris (Geek & Sundry) open packs of Garfield and Perlorian Cats trading cards. While opening the packs, they discuss how freakish Garfield’s girlfriend Arlene would look in real life, the kind of people who photograph their cats in elaborate costumes with hyper detailed backdrops, and the ultimate sign of rebellion: a Garfield rub-on tattoo. All on this lasagna-consuming episode of Two Packs a Week presented by Meltdown Comics!

Follow us on Twitter!

Two Packs a Week - https://twitter.com/twopacksaweek

Steven Ray Morris - https://twitter.com/StevenRayMorris

Geoffrey Golden - https://twitter.com/geoffreygolden

 

Links to check out:

The Purrrcast - http://thepurrrcast.tumblr.com/

Loot Crate (Save $3 with the code TPAW3!) - http://lootcrate.com/tpaw3

 

Credits:

Producer - Mason Booker

Engineer - Mason Booker

Opening Theme by Matt Myers

“Biking in the Park” by Lee Rosevere

Logo by Kenny Keil

 

Card Images:

Garfield Front - https://www.dropbox.com/s/n9i7n48oagc5m4z/e020-garfield-front.jpeg?dl=0

Garfield Back - https://www.dropbox.com/s/jjmez9opdxohu3i/e020-garfield-back.jpeg?dl=0

Perlorian Front - https://www.dropbox.com/s/5ncac9ekdhu2j8o/e020-perlorian-front.jpeg?dl=0

Perlorian Back - https://www.dropbox.com/s/c67e3s713iafz76/e020-perlorian-back.jpeg?dl=0

Comments

 comments