Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Independent Artists Gospel Music Hour With Lady T - Christian Hip Hop Evening

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
Turning Up The Gospel Network

Turning Up The Gospel Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Turning Up The Gospel Network.
h:222001
s:8059415
archived

Have you stepped outside of the box to enjoy Christian/Gospel Hip Hop music? Maybe you think that's not the right kind of music that God is pleased with. Well, join Lady T as she BREAKS OUTSIDE OF THE BOX and plays the music of 8 Christian/Gospel Hip Hop artists who are on the rise.

You are Cordially Invited to Join Lady T for this evenings' very FIRST
All Christian Hip Hop Show on Independent Artists Gospel Music Hour With Lady T. 
Are you ready to tune in and listen to the artist rap share their gift of music and poetry in rap form? 
They could have been out there in the world rappin for the wrong crowd, but they chose to rap for God and His Kingdom. 
INDEPENDENT ARTISTS GOSPEL MUSIC HOUR WITH LADY T

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 9, 2015
6 PM - EST
5 PM - CST
4 PM - MST
3 PM - PST

Artist Lineup:
Tha Corinth
Christian Rapper Tornado
Kevin Anthony 
Diversity 
Freeman Da Gospel Rapper 
Dre Tee
Da Truth
Velvett

Comments

 comments