Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TRN News Sunday Morning with Jay

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
TruthRadioNetwork

TruthRadioNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TruthRadioNetwork.
h:126587
s:3068771
archived

Turn off the agenda-driven news and turn this on for a dose of reality-driven news.

On this week's show... news, current events, commentary and the latest from The Watchman's Cry's Nathan Leal... News From The Wall

http://www.watchmanscry.com

Jay covers the news and current events without the spin and dis-info found in the so-called mainstream media every Sunday Morning at 10am ET/7am PT and every Tuesday and Thursday at 7pm ET/4pm PT.

http://www.truthradionet.com

Comments

 comments