Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HR1 The Grasshutz Show HR2 The News Hour

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
TruthRadioNetwork

TruthRadioNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TruthRadioNetwork.
h:126587
s:2866869
archived

Long time listener and friend to TRN Grasshutz now has his own informative show. Grasshutz is a musician who has contributed many original compositions for use here and has been a frequent caller/contributor to many shows on the network. He covers the news and current events while mixing in healthy living, Christian faith, Salvation and much more. Listen every Saturday night at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT.

Make sure to stick around for the second hour for The News Hour starting at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT.

http://www.truthradionet.com

Comments

 comments